منزل

Spezilla Tube Co., Ltd.

Spezilla هو في الحقيقة المورد المهنية، وأنها دائما تقدم لنا المشورة الفنية وتوفير أنابيب ذات نوعية جيدة وبأسعار تنافسية جدا!

—— توماس هوفر - الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

ذات نوعية جيدة، وسرعة التسليم، Spezilla تم توريد أنابيب المبادلات الحرارية لمشاريعنا منذ عام 2008، ونحن نقدر دعمكم حقا!

—— ماسيميليانو روسي - إيطاليا

Spezilla يدعم مجموعتنا بشكل جيد للغاية، والآن تمت الموافقة نحن المورد من الإدارة الحكومية، فهي موثوقة ومرنة! Spezilla يجيب دائما!

—— خايمي أرياس - الأرجنتين

أسعار تنافسية للغاية والأنابيب مصقول جيدا، ونحن راضون جداً مع سبيزيلا من تعاوننا منذ سنة 2010.

—— ناتالي Gulli-المكسيك

ابن دردش الآن

Spezilla Tube Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Spezilla Tube Co., Ltd. Spezilla Tube Co., Ltd. Spezilla Tube Co., Ltd. Spezilla Tube Co., Ltd. Spezilla Tube Co., Ltd. Spezilla Tube Co., Ltd. Spezilla Tube Co., Ltd.
لدينا مصنع-شركة سبيزيلا المحدودة لأنبوب أنبوب مطحنة--أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ورشة عمل--الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأنابيب Our Team - Internation Sales مكتب المبيعات الدولية-شانغهاي Meeting / Sample Room زيارة العملاء الأجانب

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : SPEZILLA
عدد الموظفين : <100
المبيعات السنوية : <30000000.00
سنة التأسيس : 2011
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

سبيزيلا أنبوب كو.، لت. صاحب مصنع متخصص من نوعية ممتاز صلب الذى لا يصدأ، سبيكة نيكل وآخر عال سبيكة أنبوب منتوج أن يكون صممت إلى صناعة ومواصفات العملاء. ويقع مقر الشركة في شنغهاي، بيأر الصين، ومطاحن الإنتاج، وتقع في مقاطعة تشجيانغ، لديها سمعة ممتازة كشركة مصنعة موثوقة وتنافسية للمنتجات أنابيب ذات جودة عالية.


سبيزيلا تنتج الملحومة، الملحومة و مرسومة، وأنابيب غير الملحومة والأنابيب، وتشمل المواد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، دوبلكس، سبائك النيكل، التيتانيوم وغيرها من قوة عالية، وسبائك مقاومة للتآكل. كما العرض الأول الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأنابيب المصنعة، سبيزيلا الآن تقدم منتجات أنابيب لمجموعة واسعة من الأسواق وتطبيقات الاستخدام النهائي، مثل أنابيب الغلايات، مبادل حراري الأنابيب، أنابيب المكثف، تبريد الهواء الأنابيب، والأجهزة الأنابيب وأنابيب المشروبات الخ.


سبيزيلا iso9001: 2008 شهادة. منذ تأسيس الشركة، وقد ركزت سبيزيلا مهمتها لتصبح أفضل خيار للجودة، يمكن التنبؤ بها والأداء القائم على المنتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأنابيب. ما يفصل سبيزيلا من منافسيها هو محرك للتفوق في توفير المنتجات المناسبة، مع أعلى مستوى من الجودة والسعر الأداء الذي يلبي احتياجات المصنعين اليوم.


ونحن نفخر في قدرتنا على الاستجابة فورا لطلبات العملاء. لدينا خبرة والقدرة على التكيف تسمح لنا لتلبية أوامر بسرعة، حتى بالنسبة لمتطلبات خاصة في وقت قصير. ونحن ملتزمون لجعل كل علاقة تجارية متبادلة المنفعة، لا تتردد في الاتصال بأي عضو من سبيزيلا ودعونا تظهر لك الفرق يمكننا أن نجعل.


منتجات:


نحن نقدم مجموعة ركض شاملة من الأنابيب، والتي تتوفر في مختلف الأحجام والأبعاد والأشكال، الخ مع الخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة. يتم تصنيع هذه الأنابيب باستخدام المواد الخام عالية الجودة والتكنولوجيا المتطورة في الالتزام الصارم لمعايير الجودة الدولية. لدينا اعجاب أنابيب من قبل العملاء لدقة الأبعاد، متانة مرتفعة، حياة طويلة والمتانة كما نقدم التخصيص بالضبط وفقا لمتطلبات العميل. وتشمل المواد لدينا:


الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ / دوبلكس و سوبر دوبلكس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ / سوبر فيريتيكش و فيريتيكش / سبائك النيكل / سبائك النحاس / التيتانيوم الخ.


الصناعة التي نقدمها:


لدينا منتجات ذات جودة عالية تجد التطبيق في مختلف الصناعات مثل:


النفط والغاز / توليد الطاقة / الكيميائية / البتروكيماويات / الأغذية والألبان / المشروبات / العامة التجارية / شركة تجارية الخ


لدينا سوق التصدير:


أوسا / كندا / فرنسا / بولندا / بلغاريا / أذربيجان / جمهورية التشيك / المكسيك / شيلي / كولومبيا / كوستاريكا / أوروغواي / الأرجنتين / باراغواي / الإكوادور / بيرو / فنزويلا / تايلاند / اندونيسيا / سنغافورة / .

مهمتنا:


مهمتنا هي بناء سمعتنا من خلال توفير منتجات ذات جودة عالية مع موثوقية لا مثيل لها والأداء مضمونة. ونحن ملتزمون بتوفير لكم مع أفضل الحلول لتصبح شركاء موثوق بهم.


قيمنا:


1. الاستماع والاحترام


2. الالتزام بالتميز


3. الاتصالات


4. فريق العمل


5. الابتكار


6. احترام البيئة

تفاصيل الاتصال
Spezilla Tube Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Will Ma

الهاتف :: 86--21-57701837

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Spezilla Tube Co., Ltd.

Spezilla is really a professional supplier, they always give us technical advice and provide good quality tubes with very competitive price!

—— Thomas Hoover - United States

Good quality, fast delivery, Spezilla has been supplying heat exchanger tubes for our projects since 2008, we really appreciate your support!

—— Massimiliano Rossi - Italy

Spezilla supports our group very well, and now we are approved supplier of goverment, they are reliable and flexible! Spezilla always answers!

—— Jaime Arias - Argentina

Very competitive price and the tubes are well polished, we are very satisfied with Spezilla from our cooperation since year 2010.

—— Nathalie Gulli - Mexico

I'm Online Chat Now

Spezilla Tube Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Spezilla Tube Co., Ltd. Spezilla Tube Co., Ltd. Spezilla Tube Co., Ltd. Spezilla Tube Co., Ltd. Spezilla Tube Co., Ltd. Spezilla Tube Co., Ltd. Spezilla Tube Co., Ltd.
Our Factory - Spezilla Tube Co.,Ltd. Tube Mill - Stainless Steel Tube Workshop - Stainless Steel Pipe Our Team - Internation Sales International Sales Office - Shanghai Meeting / Sample Room Foreign Customer Visit

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : SPEZILLA
No. of Employees : <100
Annual Sales : <30000000.00
Year Established : 2011
Export p.c : 90% - 100%

Spezilla Tube Co., Ltd. is a specialty manufacturer of premium quality stainless steel, nickel alloy and other high alloy tubing products that are designed to industry and customer specifications. The Company is headquartered in Shanghai, P. R. China, and the production mills, located in Zhejiang, have an excellent reputation as a reliable and competitive manufacturer of high quality tubing products.


Spezilla produces welded, welded & drawn, and seamless tubing and pipes, the materials include stainless steel, duplex, nickel alloy, titanium and other high strength, corrosion-resistant alloys. As a premiere stainless steel tubing manufacturer, Spezilla now offers tubing products for a wide variety of markets and end-use applications, such as Boiler Tubing, Heat Exchanger Tubing, Condenser Tubing, Air Cooler Tubing, Instrumentation Tubing and Beverage Tubing etc. 


Spezilla is ISO9001:2008 certified. Since the company's inception, Spezilla has focused its mission to become the best choice for quality, predictable and performance-based stainless steel tubing products. What separates Spezilla from its competitors is the drive to excel at providing the right products, with the highest quality and price performance that fits the needs of today's manufacturers. 


We take pride in our ability to respond promptly to customer requests. Our experience and adaptability allow us to fulfill orders quickly, even for special requirements on short notice. We are committed to making every business relationship mutually beneficial, please feel free to contact any member of Spezilla and let us show you the difference we can make.


Products:


We offer a comprehensive ran range of tubings, which are available in various sizes, dimensions, shapes, etc with value added Services. These tubings are manufactured using high grade raw material and sophisticated technology in strict adherence to the international quality norms . Our tubings are admired by clients for their dimensional accuracy, elevated durability, long life and durability We also offer customization exactly as per client's requirement. Our materials includes:


Stainless Steel / Duplex & Super Duplex Stainless Steel / Super Ferritics & Ferritics / Nickel Alloys / Copper Alloys / Titanium etc.


Industry we Serve:


Our superior quality products find application in various industries such as:


Oil & Gas / Power Generation / Chemical / Petrochemical / Food & Dairy / Beverage / General Commercial / Trading Company etc.


Our Export Market: 


USA / Canada / UK / Belgium / Spain / France / Poland / Bulgaria / Azerbaijan / Czech Republic / Mexico / Chile / Colombia / Costa Rica / Uruguay / Argentina / Paraguay / Ecuador / Peru / Venezuela / Thailand / Indonesia / Singapore / Malaysia etc.

 

Our Mission:


Our mission is build our reputation by supplying high quality products with unparalleled reliability and guaranteed performance. We are committed to providing you with the best solutions to become your trusted partners. 


Our Values:


1. Listening & Respect


2. Commitment to Excellence


3. Communication


4. Team Work


5. Innovation


6. Respect for the Enviroment

 

 

Contact Details
Spezilla Tube Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Will Ma

Tel: 86-21-57701837

Fax: 86-21-57701783

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)