منزل المنتجاتالتيتانيوم الأنابيب

التيتانيوم الصف 12 سلس التيتانيوم الأنابيب ملمع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأنابيب

Spezilla هو في الحقيقة المورد المهنية، وأنها دائما تقدم لنا المشورة الفنية وتوفير أنابيب ذات نوعية جيدة وبأسعار تنافسية جدا!

—— توماس هوفر - الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

ذات نوعية جيدة، وسرعة التسليم، Spezilla تم توريد أنابيب المبادلات الحرارية لمشاريعنا منذ عام 2008، ونحن نقدر دعمكم حقا!

—— ماسيميليانو روسي - إيطاليا

Spezilla يدعم مجموعتنا بشكل جيد للغاية، والآن تمت الموافقة نحن المورد من الإدارة الحكومية، فهي موثوقة ومرنة! Spezilla يجيب دائما!

—— خايمي أرياس - الأرجنتين

أسعار تنافسية للغاية والأنابيب مصقول جيدا، ونحن راضون جداً مع سبيزيلا من تعاوننا منذ سنة 2010.

—— ناتالي Gulli-المكسيك

ابن دردش الآن

التيتانيوم الصف 12 سلس التيتانيوم الأنابيب ملمع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأنابيب

الصين التيتانيوم الصف 12 سلس التيتانيوم الأنابيب ملمع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأنابيب المزود
التيتانيوم الصف 12 سلس التيتانيوم الأنابيب ملمع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأنابيب المزود التيتانيوم الصف 12 سلس التيتانيوم الأنابيب ملمع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأنابيب المزود التيتانيوم الصف 12 سلس التيتانيوم الأنابيب ملمع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأنابيب المزود التيتانيوم الصف 12 سلس التيتانيوم الأنابيب ملمع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأنابيب المزود

صورة كبيرة :  التيتانيوم الصف 12 سلس التيتانيوم الأنابيب ملمع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأنابيب

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: SPEZILLA
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001:2008
رقم الموديل: GR.12

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: تفاوض
الأسعار: Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: صندوق خشبي
وقت التسليم: 15 يوم
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
القدرة على العرض: 100 طن في الشهر
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
سبيكة نوع: سبائك التيتانيوم رقم الصف: الصف 12
أنبوب حجم: 6.00MM - 114.30MM عملية الإنتاج: cold-drawn
إختبار شهادة: EN10204 3.1 تطبيق: مبادل حراري

التيتانيوم الصف 12 سلس التيتانيوم الأنابيب ملمع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأنابيب

إمدادات Spezilla ملحومة وأنابيب التيتانيوم السلس في مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام القياسية / قبالة الجاهزة للاستخدام أو مصممة خصيصا لتلبية متطلبات العملاء الفريدة. إذا لزم الأمر، يمكننا توفير خدمات القيمة المضافة مثل الملاكمة التصدير وU-الانحناء.

وخفيفة الوزن، وارتفاع القوة ومقاومة للتآكل، والتيتانيوم هو المادة المفضلة في الصناعات بدءا من عملية كيميائية لتوليد الطاقة.

وصف

التيتانيوم درجة 12 هو سبيكة عالية مقاومة للتآكل التي تحتوي على إضافات صغيرة من النيكل والموليبدينوم، مما يعزز المقاومة للتآكل وزيادة قوة سبيكة لإعطاء خصائص ميكانيكية أفضل من الدرجات نقية تجاريا. يتم استخدامه في الحد بشكل معتدل أو تقلب الظروف. على وجه الخصوص، يتم استخدامه بدلا من درجات نقاء التجارية (eggrade 2) لمقاومة أفضل للشق التآكل في المحاليل الملحية الساخنة، وحيث يسمح للقوة اضافية استخدام أقسام أخف وزنا.

في درجة حرارة الغرفة هو سبيكة ألفا، وربما تحتوي على كميات ضئيلة من مرحلة بيتا. فإنه يتحول إلى مرحلة بيتا في 890 درجة مئوية ± 15 ° C

التيتانيوم هو رد الفعل، ولها قابلية عالية جدا من الأوكسجين، مما يشكل الجلد من أكسيد مستقرة جدا وملتصقة للغاية. الجلد يعطي مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل، على الرغم من التفاعل من المعدن. أشكال طبقة أكسيد بشكل عفوي وعلى التعرض إلى الغلاف الجوي. ومع ذلك، عندما يتعرض المعدن الأم الجديدة لظروف اللامائية أو في حالة عدم وجود الهواء، قد يحدث التآكل السريع. وينبغي أيضا توخي الحذر إذا التيتانيوم هو للعمل في اتصال مع الهيدروجين، والتقصف الهيدروجين من تشكيل هيدريد يمكن أن تزيد من قوة، مع فقدان ليونة.

تلفيق

التيتانيوم درجة 12 هي مزورة تقليديا، في نطاق درجات الحرارة ضيق 815-900 درجة مئوية. التيتانيوم وسبائك التيتانيوم عادة ما تكون أكثر صعوبة للتوصل من كل من الألومنيوم وسبائك الفولاذ، نظرا لحساسية ارتفاع معدل الضغط والزيادة السريعة في القوة مع انخفاض في درجات الحرارة. الساخنة تزوير يترك، الطبقة الخارجية الصلبة سميكة من أكسيد التيتانيوم على السطح. وتسمى هذه الطبقة "حالة ألفا"، وتتم إزالة عادة من قبل التخليل في خليط من حمض النيتريك والأحماض الهيدروفلوريك. كما تم توفيره، وعادة ما تكون صلب سبائك التيتانيوم ومخلل، ويمكن أن تكون باردة بسهولة شكلت في الآلات التقليدية باستخدام الأساليب القياسية. في البرد تشكيل "حالة ألفا" لا تشكل وليس هناك حاجة إلى مزيد من التخليل، ما عدا لإزالة أي الكربون الصلب جزءا لا يتجزأ من السطح، والتي يمكن أن تسبب تآكل تأليب.

Machinability

التيتانيوم درجة 12 غير ألالة بسهولة بالطرق التقليدية. مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والتيتانيوم لديه الموصلية الحرارية المنخفضة، وتحول دون تبديد الحرارة، لذلك يجب استخدام كميات وفيرة من المبرد. وتستخدم أدوات كربيد حادة. عميقة، والتخفيضات المستمرة هي الأفضل.

حام

التيتانيوم درجة 12 غير قابل للحام بسهولة من قبل GMAW (MIG) وGTAW العمليات (TIG). ليست هناك حاجة للمعالجة الحرارية سخن أو آخر لحام. المنطقة لتكون ملحومة يجب أن تكون نظيفة وخالية من جميع الشحوم والأوساخ متجر، بما في ذلك العلامات علامات قلم رصاص. ويستخدم درع غاز زائدة بالإضافة إلى وضعها الطبيعي درع الغاز لحام الشعلة، لمنع التأكسد الثقيلة خلال التبريد. يستخدم مطابقة معدن حشو لمواصفات AWS ERTi-12. يجب أن يكون درع الغاز المنخفضة في الهيدروجين والأكسجين والنيتروجين، والتي تذوب بسهولة في التيتانيوم وتسبب التقصف.

المعالجة الحرارية

يتم تزويد التيتانيوم الصف 12 عادة في حالة صلب. بعد التصنيع، وتخفيف التوتر في 480-595 درجة مئوية، تبريد الهواء، قد تكون هناك حاجة لتحسين الاستقرار الأبعاد.

التركيب الكيميائي:

إيليمي الإقليم الشمالي التيتانيوم نتروجين كربون هيدروجين حديد أكسجين الموليبدينوم النيكل مخلفات (كل) مخلفات (الكل)
٪ توازن 0.03 كحد أقصى 0.08 كحد أقصى 0.015 كحد أقصى 0.30 كحد أقصى 0.25 كحد أقصى 0،2-0،4 0،6-0،9 0.1 0.4

تحديد الخواص الميكانيكية رابع أكسيد:

0.2٪ الإجهاد والدليل قوة الشد استطالة
ميغاباسكال ميغاباسكال ٪
مطوع 345 483 18

مواصفات:

مواصفة عنوان
B265
التيتانيوم وسبائك التيتانيوم قطاع، ورقة وبليت
B381
التيتانيوم وسبائك التيتانيوم المطروقات
B348
التيتانيوم وسبائك التيتانيوم الحانات والمنازل
B337
سلس والملحومة التيتانيوم وسبائك التيتانيوم الأنابيب
B338
سلس والملحومة التيتانيوم وسبائك التيتانيوم أنابيب المكثفات والمبادلات الحرارية

تفاصيل الاتصال
Spezilla Tube Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Will Ma

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsTitanium Pipe

Titanium Grade 12 Seamless Titanium Pipe Polished Stainless Steel Tubing

Spezilla is really a professional supplier, they always give us technical advice and provide good quality tubes with very competitive price!

—— Thomas Hoover - United States

Good quality, fast delivery, Spezilla has been supplying heat exchanger tubes for our projects since 2008, we really appreciate your support!

—— Massimiliano Rossi - Italy

Spezilla supports our group very well, and now we are approved supplier of goverment, they are reliable and flexible! Spezilla always answers!

—— Jaime Arias - Argentina

Very competitive price and the tubes are well polished, we are very satisfied with Spezilla from our cooperation since year 2010.

—— Nathalie Gulli - Mexico

I'm Online Chat Now

Titanium Grade 12 Seamless Titanium Pipe Polished Stainless Steel Tubing

China Titanium Grade 12 Seamless Titanium Pipe Polished Stainless Steel Tubing supplier
Titanium Grade 12 Seamless Titanium Pipe Polished Stainless Steel Tubing supplier Titanium Grade 12 Seamless Titanium Pipe Polished Stainless Steel Tubing supplier Titanium Grade 12 Seamless Titanium Pipe Polished Stainless Steel Tubing supplier Titanium Grade 12 Seamless Titanium Pipe Polished Stainless Steel Tubing supplier

Large Image :  Titanium Grade 12 Seamless Titanium Pipe Polished Stainless Steel Tubing

Product Details:

Place of Origin: CHINA
Brand Name: SPEZILLA
Certification: ISO9001:2008
Model Number: GR.12

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: Negotiation
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: WOODEN BOX
Delivery Time: 15 DAYS
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Supply Ability: 100 TONS PER MONTH
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Alloy Type: TITANIUM ALLOY Grade No.: GRADE 12
Tube Size: 6.00MM - 114.30MM Production Process: COLD DRAWN
Test Certificate: EN10204 3.1 Application: HEAT EXCHANGER

Titanium Grade 12 Seamless Titanium Pipe Polished Stainless Steel Tubing

 

Spezilla supplies welded and seamless titanium tubing in variety of sizes, standard/off-the-shelf or tailored to meet the customers’ unique requirements. If required, we can provide value-added services such as export boxing and U-bending.

 

Lightweight, high strength and corrosion resistant, titanium is the material of choice in industries ranging from chemical process to power generation.

 

Description

 

Titanium Grade 12 is a highly corrosion resistant alloy containing small additions of nickel and molybdenum, which enhance corrosion resistance and increase the strength of the alloy to give better mechanical properties than the commercially pure grades. It is used in mildly reducing or fluctuating conditions. In particular, it is used instead of the commercial purity grades (e.g.grade 2) for better resistance to crevice corrosion in hot brines, and where the extra strength allows the use of lighter sections.

 

At room temperature it is an alpha alloy, and may contain minor amounts of beta phase. It transforms to beta phase at 890°C ± 15°C

 

Titanium is reactive, and has a very high affinity for oxygen, which forms a skin of very stable and highly adherent oxide. The skin gives excellent corrosion resistance, despite the reactivity of the metal. The oxide layer forms spontaneously and on exposure to the atmosphere. However, when new parent metal is exposed to anhydrous conditions or in the absence of air, rapid corrosion may occur. Care should also be taken if titanium is to operate in contact with hydrogen, as hydrogen embrittlement from hydride formation can increase strength, with loss of ductility.

 

Fabrication

 

Titanium Grade 12 is forged conventionally, within the narrow temperature range 815 – 900°C. Titanium and its alloys are generally more difficult to forge than both aluminium and alloy steels, due to their high strain rate sensitivity and rapid increase of strength with falling temperature. Hot forging leaves a thick, hard outer layer of titanium oxide on the surface. This layer is called “Alpha Case” and is usually removed by pickling in a mixture of nitric and hydrofluoric acids. As supplied, titanium alloys are usually annealed and pickled, and can be readily cold formed in conventional machines using standard methods. In cold forming the “alpha case” does not form and further pickling is not needed, except to remove any carbon steel embedded in the surface, which can cause pitting corrosion.

 

Machinability

 

Titanium Grade 12 is readily machinable by conventional methods. Like stainless steel, titanium has a low thermal conductivity and heat dissipation is inhibited, so copious amounts of coolant should be used. Sharp carbide tools are used. Deep, continuous cuts are best.

 

Weldability

 

Titanium Grade 12 is readily weldable by GMAW (MIG) and GTAW (TIG) processes. Preheat or post weld heat treatment are not needed. The area to be welded must beCLEAN, free from all grease and shop dirt, including marking pencil marks. A trailing gas shield is used in addition to the normal welding torch gas shield, to prevent heavy oxidation during cooling. Matching filler metal to AWS specification ERTi-12 is used. The gas shield must be low in hydrogen, oxygen and nitrogen, all of which readily dissolve in titanium and cause embrittlement.

 

Heat Treatment

 

Titanium Grade 12 is normally supplied in the annealed condition. After fabrication, stress relief at 480 – 595°C, air cooled, may be required to improve dimensional stability.

 

Chemical Composition:

 

Element Titanium Nitrogen Carbon Hydrogen Iron Oxygen Molybdenum Nickel Residuals (each) Residuals (total)
% Balance 0.03 max 0.08 max 0.015 max 0.30 max 0.25 max 0.2-0.4 0.6-0.9 0.1 0.4

 

Specified Minium Mechanical Properties:

 

  0.2% Proof Stress Tensile Strength Elongation
MPa MPa %
Annealed 345 483 18

 

Specifications:

 

Specification Title
B265
Titanium and Titanium Alloy Strip, Sheet & Plate
B381
Titanium and Titanium Alloy Forgings
B348
Titanium and Titanium Alloy Bars and Billets
B337
Seamless and Welded Titanium and Titanium Alloy Pipe
B338
Seamless and Welded Titanium and Titanium Alloy Tubes for Condensers and Heat Exchangers

 

Titanium Grade 12 Seamless Titanium Pipe Polished Stainless Steel Tubing

 

 

Contact Details
Spezilla Tube Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Will Ma

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)